Review on Francis Hunt

My experience with Francis Hunt and his team: Firstly, I’m new to trading and have been approached with all these marketing persons for forex education but few can show records of progress and profitability. I signed up for his mini series, in my opinion this was helpful to learn trading discipline. After finishing this i got an email for a complementary call and this is a key thing that is stated i quote “ There’s absolutely no pressure to buy anything on this call. It’s really just a way for us to help you assess where you are and see if it would make sense to invite you to be a part of our community.” I went on to book the call thinking i would have some assessment with regards to my trading and not be pressured into buying anything.