Slow Learner And would love to be tutor and mentored please 🙏

Have post here once when I introduced myself… I’m from Nigeria… Im still studying in university.

But please all the Traders in the room… I’m really pleading :pleading_face::pray: for just one thing which is having someone with more experience to pick me along… I really wanna learn forex… please I just need someone to pick me along and train me… I’m still a teenager 19 yrs and I really wanna learn from the basic… Steady… please I just need someone please… Thanks for taking your time to read my post :pray:… If it’s about the price I would really pay… The struggle and the hardwork… I’m ready to work hard, grind harder and follow your guidelines please :pray::pray:…

Hi and welcome,
As a student you should be used to seeking out sources of information for yourself, and doing some critical thinking. After all, that is the objective of a higher education. Please think about doing these things before asking for a tutor or mentor.

1 What would the tutor at your university say to you. Have you asked him / her?
2 Go to the School of Pipsology at this link and start from Kindergarten and read / answer the quizzes. Learn How to Trade the Markets .If anything does not make sense, try finding an answer in a search engine (Google). If, after trying for 15 minutes, you can’t find the answer, post a question on this forum.
3 Use the magnifying glass next to your avatar at the top right side of screen to search for any topic that may interest you about Forex (eg trading styles) to find hundreds of past member posts on every topic you can imagine.

I hope this has got you off on the right foot. Nobody needs a mentor or a tutor to study Forex. As long as you can read English to a high school level, and you can add up a column of numbers, you will do as well as anyone else who puts in the same effort to learning this fascinating subject.

1 Like