Strict money manegment key to success

Hi guyz.

I must admit that money management is among the key ingredient in success in fix in addition to having agrisp of technical,fundamental tools by ur side. chose one or two but not more than three indicators n study them in depth,demo trade them and only after being consistent in demo then go live. by consistency i mean at least six month in demo. being a newbie i recommend u trade less often preferably twice a week 8× a month 96× year. we fail bcoz we over trade trying to chase the market instead of waiting for it. blive u me if all ur indicators shows good sign to enter the market do it but if in one way or the other u have been overtaken by events, just wait their will b next time to trade. with proper MM, u only need to predict correctly 50% of ur trade if u r using a risk reward ration of 1:2, or surpringly only less than 40% of ur trades if u r using 1:3.statistics shows that majority of traders have more winning trades than looses but they still record looses on their account meaning their many small gains are wiped out by few big looses due to poor MM. patience is the best thing a trader can have to wait till his SL or TP is reached .this is not rocket science, its achievable and unlike rocket science it accommodate mistakes .newbie r impacted with this great fear that its next to impossible to break even in fix but I have come to conclution that beside studying n research we need patience n strick MM to make it,which other bussiness can accommodate 6 out of 10 failures or looses n still make a profit at the end of that day or year in that case??. although I will receive critics being anewbie but i have demo traded these and I have seen asubtantial growth for the last 7months after struggling with scalping n day trading with Adozan of indicators for 3 months. yes I have done demo for now 1 yr.i know demo is different from live but we can learn a lot from demo.

kindly don’t mind my English its my fifth language.