Stuck in binary options

Hi everyone,

I have traded Binary options from 2016-17, then pause until 2023, so I have 3 years experience. Unfortunately I always lose my deposit in less than 2 month. It seems that nothing work for me, I also read almost everything in school of pipsology (Undergraduate - Senior is only chapter that is only half left) - but no luck even with all the indicators, pinbars, SNR, candlestick patterns… I have also paid some course from some guy on YouTube (3 hours long), and join telegram group signals (they also have some educational videos about SNR) but nothing helped.

My question is - is there any solution to become profitable at BO? Is there strategy that can give me 80 - 90% win ratio? My win ratio is around 52%. I think my biggest problem is loosing 2 - 3 trades in a row, then I start panicking and just go martingale.

Thanks everyone for answers

hi, maybe the problem is not in a strategy, only in you?

Why do you want to trade binary options and not futures or spot forex? I can’t see any advantage

Hey thanks for answers,

So…

ProfesorPips - Maybe you are right, maybe is problem in me, if you are thinking about my impatient to hurry and take money and to fast recover if lost trade. Always when start with new deposit (and I lost for sure 15 or more deposits) I try to convince myself stuff like “be patient, and wait for opportunity” but I broke this rule in like 2 or 3 days. Is there any chance I can overcome or beat this feeling or should I quit?