SummerStreet FX

I have been using SummerStreet FX for a little while now around three weeks to a month so far, and I am new to trading, but my results are good so far. I am using a robot though, but so far it seems great since the market I receive is natural from them. Before I opened an account I talked with their VP of Business for about a freaking hour asking questions, and stuff and I feel like a pro now I open manual trades once in a while. Their spreads are variable which I believe is normal, but hey as long as my robot trades properly and makes money I’m fine started with a $500 dollar account made about $100 in a week so I deposited another $500 and still going great company so far. Their SEC regulated they told me which is government regulated their not with the NFA which they told me is basically a membership like if you own a credit card company for it to say Visa or what not you have to meet their minimum requirements that is kind of how the NFA is. Since their SEC and not NFA regulated that means the new NFA rules that take which take affect in August don’t affect these guys so I was happy to hear about that got a bot so it does not matter anyway just use Stealth mode.

Anyway I love these guys I’m new to Forex and they have treated me very well and really get to know their clients. I talked with them all the time on Skype just to see how their doing sometimes. They even try to introduce you to other clients so you can get to know each other and talk Forex. If you think you get personal attention where your at your wrong I don’t know about you but seriously who talks to you for 1 HOUR on the phone of course I had a lot of questions hehe. They even told me how they make their money they told me volume they make their money from volume so they love it when you trade successfully because you will keep trading! So anyway yeah I think I’m done talking about my broker.

Anyway tell me your thoughts I love these guys. How is your broker performing?