The best indicator!

Is it true there are no such things like the best indicator. There is not a single indicator that is better than any other or that can guarantee my profits! What is the purpose of each indicator? What they serve and how to use them correctly? Indicator types how many of them? How much can I learn?

Have you done the "Pipschool " ?

1 Like

No, I have not done yet. Should I?

If you’re new - absolutely essential !

1 Like

@Falstaff, okay I am going for it. Hah, but feeling tired sometimes.

I agree with you! BabyPips School is the best course for the new Forex traders!

I like Alligator with moving averages. though i’m not a pro, but it works great in the majority of times

Indicators in my opinion are just used to confirm how you think price will move, never make decisions from them. I use bollinger bands every time, never goes away for me.

I like Moving Average and RSI! Although, I am a news trader but these 2 indicators help me to get swing points of market.

1 Like

The best indicator is the one you can read and the one that provides you, as an individual, with good trading signals. Which indicator that would be exactly tends to be very subjective.

3 Likes

I am reading and learning now from BabyPips school. However, I am asking here because I can get many points of views through one question. How you guys treat or see forex trading from your own side. This makes me feel excited. It is way more interesting than I thought but for sure it is a long process which makes me feel bored sometimes.

1 Like

Hello, @Luke_Ronchi can you put some details here. How do you do it!!! So, I can learn things from you. Thank you so much for your response. I hope you will reply soon.

Your word hit me good. It should be this way. What I can read and the one that provides me. It depends or varies person to person. I think I need to find out which is tends to be very subjective.

1 Like