The Man Behind Profit Protector Algorithm (Never Loss Again)

Hi, I’m Mark Bucks - born and living here in beautiful islands of the Philippines.

I started learning Forex with the help of BabyPips School of Pipsology when I was in my mid-College years and gained more trading experiences since 2005.

I tried different systems and trading methodologies hoping to have a break and be profitable trader. But I always failed in my serious attempts and instead accumulated losses like a snowball since I started trading.

Honestly, I experienced several times being hopeless of my chance to be a consistent profitable trader.

Until a few years ago, I realized that I couldn’t really control or manage my emotions even I created a solid trading plan and kept reading trading pyschology books to stay discipline.

I decided from then to automate my trading system to completely stay away from my emotion. After all computer has no emotion. It will follow strictly my trading system 100% of the time.

My breakthrough I did was I able to create an advanced Forex Algorithm I designed to turn every losing trade into winning trade as long as the market moves. This can be embedded to any trading system.

Early this year of 2015, I just completed the development of the Forex Robot or Expert Advisor for this algo and started creating more Forex trading robots that turned out to be my evolving business as well.

Basically, I have no intention to sell my Profit Protector for a very long time. My main purpose for now is to get more funding of my trading account to maximize profits.

Also, my core business direction is helping Forex traders automate their trading systems. In a certain point of time, I will not allow anymore my Profit Protector to stay in the eyes of the public. I will use it privately instead as my main tool to manage other forex accounts automatically.