The Perfect Broker for This Guy?

I’ve been trading Forex on demo accounts for about 5 months now. I use price action strategies to get into existing trends and Bill William’s Alligator strategy to get in on the beginning of new trends and I think I’m ready to open up a live trading account.

The broker I use now has super tight spreads and great reviews throughout most of the forums I have looked in. However, they don’t have a 5 day candle trading week and that’s pretty important to me as I usually trade the daily charts…however, I do trade the 15min charts at London open, as well.

Do any of you guys know of a broker with super low spreads that has the 5 day candle based on NY close? It should go to say that this broker should have a decent and reputable history as well as low cost deposits and withdrawls. :slight_smile:

Thanks folks!

BC

I currently use Alpari UK and FXCM in the UK and they both have what you are looking for I have never had any issues with dealing in them either depositing, withdrawing or their customer service.

Hope this helps

Where are you located? If you’re not from the US, then I would like to suggest FXPRIMUS.

maybe there is a way to stick with your broker to execute trades, but use different charting software for it… im no expert dont get me wrong but its just a thought :wink:

I would like to know your location. If you are not from US then you can go with Hotforex, Gallant Capital. Plese check broker reviews before take your final decision.

If you are a beginner it doesn’t matter which broker you have - be ready to loose your money on your first steps. it means - you can choose any broker you like!