The Walking Zombie System

Hi Guys ,

I called this system the Walking Zombie system because this is for Forex trader like me that account balance are almost dead. lol . Well its about time to resurrect your account but as a mindless brain eating zombie instead of a cry baby that sob whenever you get a negative profit.

Disclaimer:

I am also a newbie trader im not a pro and most of all I just copy some of the idea here to other systems. I Haven’t check the whole forum yet if anyone comes up the same Idea as I am let me know, If you think that I copied you’re system. I just want to help losing trader Like me to get back on their feet.

And again I got these idea by adding up indicators from other system like a zombie I just took the good part and come up with my own. Let me know if anyone think that I copied your system. Lets talk about it professionally. :60:

this is also good for people who work 8 hours a day and cant be in front of the screen all the time.

ok Here it is

Time Frame: 4h
Indicator
5 EMA (blue,close)
10 EMA (red,close)
20 EMA (lime green dotted,close)
Stoch (10,3,3)
RSI (9)
Pair : right now I have only tested it on EURUSD feel free to try it on a different pair and let me know how was it

BUY condition

5 EMA(blue) cross above the 10 EMA(red)
price must be above the 20 EMA
Stoch must be going up but not overbought
RSI must be above 50

Sell condition

just the opposite

10 EMA must cross above the 5 EMA
Price must be below 20 EMA
Stoch is going down but not oversold
RSI must be below 50

Exit and stop - well you it depends on your style what I do is I use a 30 pip stop loss and move SL accordingly every candle that opens

Let me know how this system works out for you

Exit / stop