Total newbie - Tired of living payday to payday

Hi All,

I am totally new to any sort of online trading. Just finished watching a Tiktok live of a guy around my age in my country explaining legit online trading so here I am.

3 Likes

most welcome to baby pips family. you can start with psychology of school including a practice account in demo. good luck

2 Likes

please ensure your trading condition right now . any basic level you have finished at all ?

Welcome! Would you mind sharing the video you saw? I’m curious!

If not, what did he say or talk about?

Just started the pre-school level - School of Pipsology

1 Like

Basically encouraging people in my home country to read up and educate themselves before diving head first into trading. And he further recommended this site to get a more in depth understanding on Forex… So here I am :slight_smile:

1 Like

besides school of pips ology traders need a practice account , otherwise all attempt will fail with no doubt.

1 Like

Do I create that here?

Hello and welcome! Hope to see you around here from time to time!

You gotta find a broker to practice . Stay on here Search and it will help this site is dope.

1 Like

Hi there welcome! Also, hey @myialashaun haven’t heard from you in a while. How’re you doing?:slightly_smiling_face:

I’m doing great. Blow one small account so I went back to demo mode and been doing great. Good a little plan. Seeing if it’s plays out today.

2 Likes

I bees on here. Watching and reading. Lol.

That’s fine! That’s why we keep early accounts small. We all lose money at the start. Thing is to be clever and not lose too much!

Hi JUyeg,

Welcome and well done for taking the plunge into trading so many people think about it and don’t take action, give yourself a pat on the back. Make a Goal set a realistic date that you can get out of living payday to payday.