Training courses

Hi, I’m new to the forex/trading world, I’m currently slowly getting through the info on baby pips, but was thinking about a more formal trading course, I have seen and spoken to Andrew Hewerdine, has anyone else used or had dealing with him or his company Learn how to trade online? Any feedback would be appreciated. Thanks

You’ve got to accept the facts of the business trainers and writers are operating.

They can’t give away their best stuff - it would be disseminated and that’s the end of their business. In a course or book they also can’t tell you everything they know - partly for the same reason, partly also because then you would know what they know and you could set up in opposition.

So they are trapped by the business model into a position in which they are forced to make you lose money. Its not personal, its not intentionally malicious, its just business.

2 Likes

I think this is one of the most important facst in this business- thats also the reason, why there are no formal courses like school classes in business universities (at least not in my university) where you get the education or examen “Forex Trader”, or “Basics in Forex Trading”.
It really seems, that its all a big secret and only a few find the key to the money flow.

Hard one to answer , most courses etc are no different than what you can find free , simply look at the education here and you will save a fortune as it is really if not better than most course. Strategies again are easy to find , test a few in a demo and find one that suits the lifestyle and then if needed maybe look at a coach/mentor to fine tune your style a bit like a golf coach. I play and pretty good ,handicap 11, but still get a lesson every once in while to make a little better.

Kind Regards

Langers

1 Like

Hey hey hey, talk for yourself!
I share 100% the systems and the strategies that I use and when I do some research, I share with my students :slight_smile: