USD/JPY ...Baby grows

Hi all. I’ve been trading for around 7 years now on and off…my return has been interesting so far. I’m not a millionaire yet…I reiterate…YET…however,when you watch the dollar yen the way I do it is literally watching a child grow…each rally, each correction. Is like watching a baby stand up and fall down…quite funny really when you see this happening everyday. But to really appreciate what the DY (dollar/yen) does, I focus on the h4 D1 and 30 min chart…for me??? I have come to appreciate how to translate the way DY behaves…if you spend enough time with DY you will see this. I mean I see the same thing over and over again. Every day…

I will be posting every now and then the way I am translating DY behaviour into pips. Hopefully there are others share this same privilege that I have trained my eyes to see

Trade well

TwistedValor.

Twistedvalor that’s exactly my feeling for the pair as well as Euro/Jpy.
Keep us posted pls!

[QUOTE=“Marob;515695”]Twistedvalor that’s exactly my feeling for the pair as well as Euro/Jpy.
Keep us posted pls![/QUOTE]

It’s crazy but you have to be watching a currency pair so often. I mean Jessie Livermore, the greatest bear of all time clearly stated that he had to train his eyes. Take that context into today’s technical approach to trading…to many people train their eyes to see when the “indicators” start to show signs…I see it like this…why do you need to cloud your judgement by attaching a indicator to the screen…all your doing is covering the baby (DY)…

So what is the behavior on Sunday open? Will there be bull as can be seen just before closing!

To be honest with you, the description I initially wanted to put has been deleted but I will explain on Sunday why what I am about to say will occur.