Volume Key to be Successful Trader

hello everyone, let me have a briefly introduction of myself my name is ussama and i started my journey learning about forex in January i completed babypips course which was good but as soon as i started trading i quickly learned that each strategies including indicators doesn’t work all the time it doesn’t matter if you are combining a trend and a range indicator if market suddenly change its direction it can lock you in a bad position or even hit your stop lose.

i started to try different strategies EMAs,RSI, MACD, NEWS, COT reports etc but still i couldn’t find the answer why markets were behaving such away before i thought that Support and Resistance is same as Supply And Demand but after i started studying VSA i quickly realized that S/R are parts of S/D.

Markets are not fixed yes on times they are being manipulated by smart money(traders with large capital) only if the market allows them to prime example can be Bill Hwang he lost 20 billion dollars in 10 days! it doesn’t matter how well trained swimmer you are but if you swim against the tide you will drown.

Chart is like a language and smart money can understand it fluently that’s how they speak to each other if they want to move the market or not and if we look at it as logical perspective the market will only move if there is volume and only smart money(hedge funds, Banks, syndicate trader etc) have such capital.

indicators tend to calculate with past data to what is going to happen next and that’s how temporarily they manipulate the market but only with VSA we can see the footprints of smart money and trade according to it.

i spend so much time searching why market is behaving like this why even with great news markets temporarily go in favor but later it goes totally against it. but now i understand that i was trading against smarts money’s interest and to make money you have to trade in there shadows.