What Timeframe Do You Trade?

Just thought I’d open a thread to get some opinion on the timeframe/chart that everyone is trading. Do you have a favourite chart that you trade on?

I will explain below my own personal opinion and how I trade. I am interested to see others’ responses.

DISCLAIMER
Before I go into my own explanation of how I trade, I just wanted to say that I am nowhere near being a professional trader. I have been trading for over 2 years now and I am profitable (approximately 10-15% return on capital every month, my earnings from forex pay all my bills and a bit of saving monthly) while still having a full-time job that I love, but I don’t consider myself a professional just yet as I am sure there are still many things to learn.

Now don’t get me wrong, there are literally hundreds if not thousands of ways you can trade. So nothing is wrong or right here, but rather this is just something that suits my own lifestyle. So take what I have to say with a grain of salt, but I do appreciate any inputs or feedbacks that others may have.

SO WHAT TIMEFRAME DO I TRADE?
I trade the daily timeframe. Yes, DAILY. To a lot of people out there, this will be a normal thing to say but I am very certain to many others as I have experienced in the past telling, this will be quite a shock. Many will say well how long do you have to bloody wait to enter a trade, do you hold a position for months on end? The answer is no, I can tell you that I enter trades every week regularly, make nice profits every month while still doing all other things that I love in lfie.

IT SUITS MY LIFESTYLE