WTI Oil - Crude Technical Analysis

Stephen W

I am a Technical Forex Trader & Analyst.

Trading the Forex markets on behalf of Samuel & Co Trading in Watford, I am here to take on the game and prove the naysayers wrong. Come and join my journey as I release my weekly technical analysis and results of last week’s predictions, opening the floor to feedback, open conversation and opinions. I look forward to engaging with you all.

This week I will be analysing one of the most popular commodities on the map: WTI Crude Oil. Nevertheless, as always with my approach - I’ll be analysing this commodity from a technical aspect rather than focussing on the fundamental movers behind this ‘liquid gold’ market…Although bearing in mind from the get-go, it is very hard to ignore the fundamentals of oil when the price is ‘controllable’ by the big oil suppliers.

Weekly Chart –

Source: uk.tradingview.com