Your best moment!

Hello everyone!
Let’s share some positive moments in Forex trading that made us feel great. What was your most memorable moment in trading? Was it your first profit or your first successful trade? Let’s spread some positive energy and share our experiences!

2 Likes

I didn’t have mine yet, I’m a newbie here but I guess the satisfaction of analyzing the market and making a trade based on your own research and intuition, rather than simply following someone else’s advice would be the best feeling for me!

3 Likes

I think one of the best feelings in forex is when you have helped someone else learn and succeed in trading. For example, I introduced my father to forex trading and taught him the basics. Now, he is making more money than I am (just joking), and it fills me with pride to see him succeed in the market:)))))

5 Likes

Honestly, I’m a newbie and still learning. At first, I was so confused about whether I should start or not because I had no clue where to begin. There are so many resources out there, and it made me even more confused. However, I registered here, asked people for help and advice, and I received tons of it. Honestly, that felt good.

3 Likes

The single wins feels great and are extremely rewarding especially when the price goes to your profit target then bounces but the greatest feeling for me was once I realized that most of my trades will be winners as long as i control my fear, impatience, and other emotions that make me want to bail on a trade early or try to make a trade that I know isn’t good quality

3 Likes

Mine was when my marmalade kitten pressed the order button and a few others while I had left the room. When I came back I had a live trade which was profitable.

3 Likes

Gaining a huge profit by using a high leverage.

3 Likes

Well, as someone who’s new to this and learning from others here I have to say it’s enjoyable for me too when people help me out and answer my questions.

3 Likes