4 perfect indicator system.sure profits

use the four indicators attached.When all four are indicating one thing i buy.when one indicator indicates a trend change i close position.

SilverTrend_Signal.zip (17.7 KB)

looks very good going to check it out thank you

unfortunately i cannot open - anyone else having trouble?

download the zip drive and save the indicators one at a time to your mt4 indicator folder then you look and apply them to the chart i hope this help you

well seems nice n promising, even though it looks clear enough i still think a little explanation here n there will help with more screen shots. thnks.

edit: nvm just had a question I don’t need answered anymore :stuck_out_tongue:

I need your help to explain how to use the indicators? Sorry I am new to forex, it looked a bit blur and colorful when I added all 4 indicators to the chart. Thanks in advance.

Silver trend(Green arrow indicates a BUY and Red arrow a sell )
Heiken ashi( blue a buy and red sell)
the other two when indicator is above the market is a SELL below a BUY
when all for indicators show market going in same direction then enter.

Thank you. I am studying.

what time frame do u use? i lost about 50 percent of the trades.

use 1 hr timeframe.

Hi,
Thank you very much for your syst.

May I request you please to explain the whole reading of yr.systm. I have loaded all 4 indicators in my mt4 plateform.

I m newbie…pl. explain how to read each indicator…Thanks again.

Sharad- Auckland

thank you for sharing

Do u set stop loss?

I have tested this method…and m quite impressed with this…results are extraordinary. in just one day i collected nearly 50 pips only relying on this system. I am still following it blindly. I haven’t understood all the 4 indicators. Can someone explain it in little bit detail please. :33:

well…
yeah this system looks good…