$650 starting balance to $40,000 per month

I’m so tired of reading can it be done. Prove to me, some random person that it can be done. And that you need thousands if not apparently millions to make great money trading… Mark my words interested people in wondering if it can be done… it can! Read on!

I started trading at the young age of 24 years old. I hate working for other people. I’ve had easily 40 different jobs since I was 15 years old and went to numerous colleges and trade schools (not trading schools lol) college was boring and I was ONLY interested in women. Trade school just reminded me of the military (11Bravo BABY!! 3rd-Infantry Division Fort Benning, Georgia HOOAH!!!) and learning to become a diesel mechanic with the “claims” of making $100k a year right out of school motivated me. Well after getting a job with Cummins I got fired a messily 3 weeks into my so called perfect career. Let’s just say that’s been my life story. I either have someone fire me because I’ve knocked out a employee or boss (kinda have some rage issues) or not showing up or just quitting. My entire life someone else has had control over my cash flow and with two words it’s taken away from me yet again… YOUR FIRED!