About Freshforex?

Hello everybody!
i’m happy is a member in dailyfx. I’m new member.
i finding a good broker and i feel Freshforex not bad, i’m not sure.
so i want ask everybody about Freshforex?
about deposit and withdraw, promotion and this history, about business license
thank so much.

I tried it because that broker gives profitable bonuses and I decided to test bonus for changing a broker, everything was OK.

I also use FreshForex, it is the low spreads, and the faster deposit and withdrawal system that attracted me to this broker. So far I have no regrets

[B]I want to laugh my head off… Mr.Termen Wox and Priscaha you don’t even deserve to give your views…… YOU GUYS COPIED MY ENTIRE POST that i wrote about TradeWiseFX and my own experience, but you replace it with FRESHFOREX and you seriously claim you work with FRESHFOREX??? THAT’S JOKE OF THE CENTURY…. I have no personal experience with FreshForex but after watching cheaters like you…. I wish I never work with this company ever again and I strongly warn others to be careful and DON’T YOU DARE again COPY MY POST![/B]

Dear Fred, you registered in December 2015, my post was written in April 2015. I guess you promote your company in quite an aggresive way.

Sorry i don’t need to promote any company especially with TradeWiseFX as they are already good enough… As per your view, i MEANT by post on other thread which i already REPORTED and it has been DELETED TOO by MOD. AND I HOPE YOU READ THE RULES THAT COPY IS NOT ALLOWED!! AND DON"T GET ME STARTED Because then you will seriously regret it…

Dear Fred, I don’t want to break your heart, but none of my posts was deleted. I realise that your posts are really valuable and awesome and nobody writes in such a wonderful way as you do. Especially about TradeWiseFx.

Luckily, my heart is strong enough for guys like you…. As per my writing is concern, I am glad that I at least got original view instead of copying others and masking it like my own….