Any traders here from Singapore?

Hi, just wondering if there are any traders here from Singapore? Was hoping perhaps we could actually find time to meet up occasionally to discuss and get together. :smiley:

hihihihihihihi.

Yup one here :slight_smile:

Oooh. Hello. U guys trading with real money or still in demo?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using BabyPips

I’m just starting to trade with real money with a small account. How about you? Which broker are you using?

Im still in demo. Collecting results from trades. Currently using Maybank/KE trading platform. I’m studying Ichimoku combination with RSI/Stocastic and Trend Lines.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using BabyPips

Hello fellow Singaporeans.

I’m using IG Markets, which is a market maker.

Anyone interested to open an account with IG Markets, pls contact me and we can spilt the $150 referral fee equally (subject to their requirements). =P

I’m also exploring FX Vantage currently.

Hi guys,

SG trader here too. Trading live with modest sum for around 1year. How about adding on skype?
This way we can discuss and communicate easier also. I’ll drop ya a PM!

Oh I am so jealous! I LOVE Singapore. Perhaps next time I am over I will give a shout and we could meet up at Chijmes for a beer (or three)!

Yos, haha i kinda forgotten my skype name. Mind PM me yours so I can add u?

hi… me trading from Singapore… I use alpari uk… live account. real…

Howdy!

Singaporean here. Trading demo since February 2012, plan to go live soon with FXPrimus. Practicing price action and divergences mainly.

Hey guys. I really hope we can find a time to meetup. Its better to have ppl doing the same stuff to exchange pointers n encourage one another.

Hi there, im from Singapore as well! Trading demo and plan to go live soon. Probably will be trading with Pepperstone. :slight_smile: