Anyine using forex chief broker ? scam?

Hello
I would like to know if anyone is using Forex chief broker here ? there are some review on the web saying it’s a scam inspite of their $100 no deposit bonus. and I have also noticed that they are not regulated by any known organisation.

1 Like

If theyre not regulated dont sign up.

1 Like

Be very carful with deposit bonus conditions! If they are not regulated then don’t bother! I’m currently using Hugo’s way, they have been excellent as a broker and in dealing with any issues I have faced. :blush:

1 Like

ok thank you

2 Likes

understood. thank you

I dedicate myself to the trade and I like to invest part of my earnings in something profitable and because with forexchief I have been able to increase my profits a little by dedicating some time and concentration

They are regulated, but not by the top dogs. I have been trading with them for a couple of months now. I don’t have any issues with the broker. Every broker has good and bad reviews. The $100 no deposit bonus is risk free, you can take it and have fun. You have nothing to lose. Use that money to test their trading conditions, spreads and server speed.

3 Likes

I could not qualify for the $ 100 bonus, but I have been able to make a profit because I think it is a good broker to invest, the platform is very modern but easy to learn.

1 Like

is not Seychelles. the regulator ?:thinking:

And of course if it’s not too much trouble you could go to their website and check out their regulation for what that’s worth.

Vanuatu. Of all places.

Not to mention their list of “Representative Offices”. Not a single one is even registered with the regulator in those countries let alone being regulated in those countries.

Then again: for most with their $100 accounts that they’re going to lose anyway I guess it’s all irrelevant. Go for it and chalk it up to experience.

1 Like