Anyone else LOVE the Babypips School!?

I am LOVING the Babypips school! Really in depth and well structured! I have tried quite a few others but none are as good as this…and it is free!

22 Likes

I agree! I just commented something similar on another topic. I feel like I got lucky for finding babypips when I was looking for resources.

7 Likes

I do! The School of Pipsology is a great place to learn the basics, so much valuable information and fun to read as well. :slight_smile:

5 Likes

No way to ignore BabyPips School; the best online Forex education. I have learned a lot and really I am glad.

4 Likes

As being a beginner, I just love this forum. All the trading lessons are so well-organized that my trading journey is becoming quite easier. I try to implement the suggestions provided by experts.

5 Likes

I can’t explain the usefulness of BabyPips School; I hadn’t any trainer actually! So, BabyPips School was my main source of Forex education.

3 Likes

I love to this free forex course on babypips…make me more know about forex trading.

1 Like

Same here; without a trainer.

1 Like

Yes its a very good learning platform specially for beginners. That’s the reason whenever a newbie asked a question that from where he/she should start learning forex then school of pipsology is always the best option.

3 Likes

not the best but def a viable option

I agree. It is a very useful educational tool for newbie forex traders. It’s something I would recommend to all beginners! :blush:

1 Like

What is better then?

1 Like

Absolutely love it! It’s a fantastic resource.

1 Like

Yes is it! Even, it’s more useful than the so called paid trading course.

1 Like

Babypips is really the best!

1 Like

LOVEEEEE IT SO MUCHHH. With all my :hearts:

1 Like

What’s the best one??