Best EA ever

hi,

i’m newbie here…

i’m looking for a best performed EA.

pls help me find-out it.

2 Likes

There is no such Best EA ever. 90% of EA’s is made to only scam people.
I am EA developer and I know a lot about it.
I have developed many EA’s but only few of them works for a long time.
Also I made one which won at Automated Trading Championship.

Hi) Olexandr said right.You should first learn how to trade.Once you have your proper working and time tested trading system then you will know what EA suits you well according to your needs.Without having a proper working and tested system you will never know which EA is good for you.
Hope this helps.
Thanks.
Tahir.

I agree. It’s very hard to find those 10% good EAs. I have some. Attached to this message is one I have found in some forum. I don’t believe it’s an EA sold on the market.

Unfortunately, I can’t seem to upload it.

The attachment feature says the file is invalid =(

Hi khokongeo,

I recommend for you a personally tested Forex Robot named Forex Striker.

Forex Striker contains three EAs that act as a hedge for each other – when one takes a losing trade, chances are the other ones will take a profitable trade. They can be combined on one account – the more EAs used, the more trading profits can be expected according to the creators.

I have given it a try myself, and I think that I didn’t waste my money …

I don’t Believe you I tried this EA but i was in vain.If you had entered a different setting share that here.I bought a new EA which can make 100% in 10 trading days.it also makes loses.but i don’t wish to share that here.

And I dont believe you clearly since you seemed like manipulating others to beg you for an EA!
To be honest, its a childish way to manipulate…

And I dont believe you clearly since you seemed like manipulating others to beg you for an EA!
To be honest, its a childish way to manipulate…