Broker for beginners?

Howdy!

I am pretty new to trading, in the search for a legit platform to trade on. Been looking around and a few caught my eye. Not into the giants like eToro or Plus500. Has anyone tried Skilling?

Or other suggestions?

Thanks! Cheers.

Howdy. Do they pay well???

Howdy!

Did you check Turnkeyforex or Trader’s way? Both did well, but former has lower spread and cheaper commission as compared to latter. I recommend them both but do your own research to find one.

I’d recommend you to check this thread (Going offshore to escape the CFTC) which I’ve been visiting since long, check it to know more about different brokers.

I am confused about “Skilling”, did you spell that correctly? I don’t use either of them you mentioned, but I suggest you stay away from those, they have too much clients that they don’t give a ■■■■ about new traders with small portfolio. I have been using Forexchief broker for a while now, and they treat traders money with respect.

I am using turnkey forex as well. One of my friends recommended them to me. Good broker, spreads are low, leverage is good.

1 Like

I am also a beginner. But before I have made my decision to work with a broker, I have actually tried to conduct proper market analysis to choose a regulated and verified broker. My broker ForexChief is providing me easy transaction services, easier entrance to multiple financial markets in exchange of lower transaction costs and yes I am also receiving complete capital protection. I am receiving full time expert support and free training here from this broker.

You cannot be serious???

Never had heard of Skilling. I use fxbrew they are a good broker for starters.

As a beginner, you should always check forex broker listing and reviews. Few decent ones below;

ADVFN.com

Money.co.uk