Broker with no rollover fees

Hey,

I’m not sure if this is the best place to put this, but I am a newbie so… anyway, i’ve only recently begun trading forex. I went with forex.com. I am happy with them for the most part, i mean, they have an alright trading platform, they have a mobile trading platform which i like (the fact that they have a mobile one, although i think it can be a lot better). But, the one thing i dont like is that when I have a trade open after 5pm, i get charged a rollover fee for that trade if it’s currently in a minus (although I don’t receive any rollover fee if my trade is positive!) - and since I am a swing trader (i think) - i do leave my trades open for a few days sometimes (once even over a month and paid over $100 in rollover fees!!). So, my question is, is there a good broker out there, with a mobile platform, and no rollover fees??

Thanks!

try FXCM, or MB trading, and ask them with no roll over deal, see what happen.

Good luck and happy trading!
Ken

I came through to 100forexbrokers.com where number of brokers with rollover-free listed. It may be helpful for you.

Source: Forex brokers with rollover-free (swap-free) accounts | No swap Forex brokers

Don’t get fooled by rollover free. If the broker is not charging rollover, he is making it up with higher spreads or more slippage plus keeping the positive rollover which other brokers give clients. I guarantee no broker is eating the rollover on behalf of the client. Its just another marketing gimmick to attract clients by differentiating their service from others.

Thanks to everyone for your responses, and especially to CodeMeister for the words of wisdom.