Brokers

hello
Although I am new to forex , I am thinking about the broker I would like to trade
with. I would like to get with an ecn broker that will accept mini trading. Can
anyone reccomend and good one? Also, has anyone had any experience with
"Etoro"?

If you looking to trade mini, micro or even nano, an ECN broker would be poitless as your broker needs to place these orders onto their own books. You cant place ENC orders that are not in round lots.

For example, 10.5 lots traded on ENC.

10 lots are traded on the ENC route
0.5 lots are traded on the brokers books route.

The Broker will the aggregate all his own orders and place that directly on ECN providing there is a NET hedge difference.

You can try AVAFX, it is a licensed and regulated forex broker. Etoro is also good broker but not having experience with it.

I have been for about 2 months with eToro, my experience is completely negative. It 's very easy to deposit but not withdraw, then I had many problems with their bonus… and more :slight_smile:
Now I use OANDA and I have no problems!
Good luck guy :slight_smile:

Etoro, though I’ve been seeing them for a while now but not so sure about them, If you ask me and I always say this, before you choose a broker I hope you already went through babypips school or aka pipsology, learn the basics, master them then learn them again until it becomes part of your system, then do lots of practice with demo after that, try other people systems/strategies, not to copy but to get a feel of what would suit you more, its like looking for your trading style, then you will reach a point where you will creat your own strategies and systems.