Can you learn forex without a mentor,?

Do any of you ,started forex on self taught …just through studying did you understand the market,?

hey there, sure thing, u just have to make sure that what u are learning really works, and not dreams and fairytells. it just takes effort, willingness to learn, perseverance

2 Likes

There is already a thread asking this same question. It’s been around for a while. Delete this and read that one. Thanks. Bye

i think i got a topic " need a Forex teacher" it looks all about same. already have discussed.

it depends on you , try to give best effort when learning , and mentor is a very complicated issue in Fx trading, some paid mentor there is who are actually good but difficult to find practically.

1 Like

Even if your self taught your going to have a mentor because your learning from someone… The best traders take abit from everyone… So I wouldn’t recommend one mentor

1 Like

For some people, the answer is ‘yes’. For you, however, the answer is most likely ‘no’.

You clearly lack confidence, because you are doubting yourself already. And you clearly lack inititive, because you have not bothered to read the similar threads that already exist.

This is not an auspicious start.

1 Like

I started forex with no formal education about it. Internet has unlimited resources which can help you learn whatever you want. But, gaining experience of forex trading is also important.

1 Like

Self-taught! Just run over the BabyPips courses and stared on demos

self taught is most effective , no way to deny . but as a newcomer its very difficult. so sometimes a Fx Mentor is really needed to lead a better trading life.

So is trading a side hustle or full time venture at the moment ?

Just interesting if Self taught traders feel confident enough to take the full time lunge…

it’s not that serious, the person was just asking a harmless question. like damn smh

1 Like

lol I missed that one :astonished: