Forexhub six week course

Hi all, I’m very new to this but something I have always wanted to learn more about.
A James Watts Advert crossed my social media with a 6 week course £300 odd I think. Is this a scam- so much conflicting info.

Thanks all.

I have no experience with this course, you can take it but also you can learn Forex without spending any penny on paid courses and learn free like you can go babypips school and learn Forex.

1 Like

you can learn about the trading without paying anything and you can practice in demo account

1 Like

Never heard of it.

1 Like

Hundreds of courses out there. Very few if any are any good.

1 Like

The Baby Pip course is as good and free, once complete make a simple business plan and stick to it , there is no magic pill in trading and if there was it is discipline to follow your rules. If looking to pay for education look at a mentor rather than a course , much better in the long run. First though get a basic education from that is free then decide

Finish the course here and then see if anybody else is offering something relevant in addition. Why go for a paid course when so much information is freely available?

Please tell me you haven’t given that muppet any money. I’ve done a bit of research on him and he is a scam artist, along with Dan Legg and Ashley Richards. The only wealth he has is from taking other peoples money. There is a website here Forex Crypt that I stumbled across which has information on his scam ring along with information about other scammers. Stay well clear from him and any Instagram traders.

1 Like

LordJohn is correct, check out this post too

Thanks to everyone. Being new and somewhat naive I knew forex itself wasn’t the ‘scam’ and knew there was one but couldn’t pinpoint where because of all the positive endorsements of these types of sales pitches, I started checking out the ‘buy our course and get rich’ type ads.