GPUSD analysis with Daily Chart

What trendlines are these?Where did you learn about these weird trend lines?

I hope you know pin bar conditional tradingā€¦
Here pin bar + inside bar condition, but it must be on pending orderā€¦
Market donā€™t trigger that pending price till nowā€¦ So, I am waiting to trigger till nowā€¦ Thanks for your comment dearā€¦

Always makes me laugh when reading this as a Brit - we use it as fairly strong sarcasm

Yes I know pin bar conditional trading+inside bar trading.Price goes down.I dont use so much candlesticks patterns.I am a harmonic trader.If I see a pinbar on chart I wait for confirmation,the next bar after pin bar must close above the head of the pinbar for long entry.But your trend lines are really weird.

1 Like

What makes you laughing???Can you say more clear?

In the UK if we say ā€œDearā€ after a sentence it usually associates itself with sarcasm.

The term dear is connected to what an old lady would say, so by saying this it is an indirect referral that you are old and senile (of old age, memory lossā€¦)

Not so funny now that iā€™ve had to explain itā€¦

I am not from UK,Iam from Romania and when I learned to school the word dear nobody told me that it is used in Great britain as a sarcasm.I know that you the Britains have black humor.About my age I dont feel myself old .You can laugh so much as you want .I dont care about you are laughing or not.

Ha, seeā€¦

Youā€™ve read that wrong. It wasnā€™t an insult. It was an explanation. But, each to their own as we also say in the UK. You donā€™t understand true English in the context of language and itā€™s perception - which is fine, itā€™s complex.

I understand very good english because i learned in english everything I know about trading.That guy who told me dear ,he wanted to be polite but you with your explanation you insulted me directly.This is an insult adressed me because I am a women trader.I am proud to be a wom en trader and I