Help me find a good broker please

Hi guys,

I am a Canadian citizen and resident. I would really like to have a broker with higher leverage, about 1:150.

Is there any way I could have an account in the US?

Thanks!

Wllen1

Hi

So you have two question I see.
Firstly, to name some good broker, I would say Oanda, FXDD, FXCM etc…
Secondly, yes you can have US Checking account. PM me for this.

Regards

admiralmarkets.com/forex/admiral-standard-trading-account/

I think you would have to do some good research about the broker that offers high and even high bonus. Almost all broker offer this leverage of a thing, please visit any of the forex sites and confirm which one is best for you. As for me I’m not worried about getting a new broker because I’m currently with profiforex, trading there for some while now has been great to me. I do set the amount of leverage i want there since my broker allow me to use leverage from 1:1 to 1:500, and it’s kinda helping me since have not really put together much funds to invest big .

I know that there are lots of brokers give high leverage, but in Canada, there is none. Most brokers are regulated by IIROC and don’t have higher leverage than 1:50.

Any idea of how to get a US or UK broker with higher leverage while I live in Canada?

Thanks!

What about an offshore broker like Investors Europe Mauritius? The leverage is really high. Let me know if you have any questions guys.

Alex

Well, FXCM does not operate in Alberta… FYI

Here is another discussion on the topic. It may prove useful.
Which broker accepts Canadians? @ Forex Factory

FXCM accepts US trader, I think you can go ahead with it.

I recommend to trade with GAINSY - good bonuses, STP/ECN acc… They has own platform for ECN or you can use MT4 for STP. Works with CASHU, Skrill, WM e.t.c., !!! has own mobile platform for Android devices. You also can get a “Swap free” account if you’re Islamic user)
I have Classic STP and i’m satisfied by my broker)))