Here to help everyone

Hello everyone. My name is Roger and as per topic, I’m here to help everyone. Of course, there will be many who will be skeptical-why would someone be at an online forum with the intent to help everyone? Well, when you have reached a certain age in life, I guess you look past material things and you will consider relationships and seek to find other forms of self-realization.

I worked in a bank for over 15 years and have plenty of experience as a trader. I am currently retired, living on my passive income and trading income (mainly forex and stocks trading). My passive income is generated via a bond portfolio and renting out a property. I live in Phuket, Thailand.

If you have any issues about Forex trading, feel free to reach out to me. Don’t be shy, I’m open to helping anything. I could even help you pass your prop firm challenges!

[Edited for Forums Policy violation]

Looking forward to helping everyone.

7 Likes

Interesting first post welcome to BP

Living the dream! I want what you have!!!

2 Likes

Welcome aboard, Roger. I am living in Chiang Mai, and currently reading The Zen Trader by Peter Castle. The content of which is also very helpful for trader success - that is if they can be bothered to put in the work learning about themselves.

Cheers.

1 Like

most welcome to baby pips forum, enjoy your stay , have a perfect journey

i hope your banking professional skill will support you something in this trading place , good luck

hi and welcome, hope for the best. happy trading

its okay , how long have you passed in this place as a trader ? i want to know your real trading experience.

Inspiring introduction! Welcome!

I’m curious…

1. What made you move?
  2. What was the cultural adjustment like?
  3. Why Thailand?
  4. Did you learn the language?

after a long time got a interesting intro , sounds good

Welcome Roger @CompassionateTrader, I hope you enjoy the BP experience.