Hi Im a newbie- any comments on Zulutrade?

hi Im a newbie- any comments on Zulutrade

Hey guys, I also recently started using zulutrade. The providers I selected are: zulumaster1, Sharper Trade, Canadian FX and alpha & oxygen…based on the their win %, dd%, performance and pairs differentiation…So far it is still under testing but profit start piling up. Once I straighten my strategy of provider and pairs, will definitely put more money into it…I suppose it is the right mixture of all of the above in order to see some results. Also, keep in mind the zulutrading rank, it says it all - risk appetite, deviation from the startup position and history of how long a provider has been trading for :wink:

Sounds like good choices. zulumaster and alpha&oxygen are very good. CanadianFX makes very similar trades to zulumaster1, so you will basically double your positions on the same trades (I found out the hard way). Just be careful if you use both of them, not to overextend your positions.

You have a point. I reconsidered and decided to depart with zulumaster1, since his performance was much low than the Canadian Fx’s. What is your opinion of best trader…i want to differentiate in yen, and the comments of other fellow followers were pretty promising…

p.s. alpha and oxigen…pretty much ancient history to me…found it the hard way ;(

New zulutraders, my BEST advice is to watch out for providers in the top 10. The average return for September if you were to have joined all the top 10 until today 10 Sept is just over 100 pips. The average DD on 10 Sept for these providers is 460 pips… … There are also other good ones in the lower ranking…choose you provider wisely and consider every aspect of their trading. :wink:

There’s always more than meets the eye on ZuluTrade. I think the problem is (at least for me) that you get to the site, and become very excited about possible gains seeing the different providers… unfortunately the devil is in the details…