How i started forex

Am jesse, i started trading forex and since then i have been losing all my money, now am broke instead of rich, am a nigerian, but based in Dubai

1 Like

I’m sorry to hear about your loss, but it’s normal for newbies, and the reality, not social media websites that promise the garden of Eden.

Now you’ve learnt how important it is to preserve your capital. Just compile a journal of all your mistakes and ho you would prevent them happening again.

Persevere, if you want to become successful. Best of luck.

To start Forex trading, you need to select the right broker. There are various websites from where you need to gain trading education. And we have to work by maintaining discipline and plan.

You should gather proper knowledge and skills to make money from this market.

If it has something to do with your knowledge and market understanding, then I believe that you should spend some more time clearing your basics. Do test your trading strategy on your demo account so that you can get an idea about how it will perform when you go live. Also, start small when you go in the live market.

Hello, Jesse, you need a strategy. I can teach you a simple one and show you how not to lose all your money. I hate reading such loss stories. Sorry man

1 Like

I agree with you buddy!
Backtesting strategies is a very crucial element of forex trading because it’s the strategy that is responsible for good or bad trades.

Don’t worry mate, practice is the key. Just focus on learning, start demo trading and you’ll get better with time. All the best mate!

1 Like