How many of you out there are a successful trader now?

Hi. I’m a newbie in forex trading. Before started Pipsology course I have zero knowledge about forex. I am now still studying kindergarten level in the course.
Can I ask anyone here is already become a successful consistent profit trader? Can I start trading with only 10 USD after I completed the course?

I am currently resigned my job to start the trading journey. I am not sure if it is too risky to do so. I hope you guys can share your thoughts and experience here.

In my opinion, $10 is not a good idea.
You must have at least $1000 to open a micro account.
If you start with $10 you’ll lose it easily. Start with a demo account first.

1 Like

I think this post"is a wind up"

1 Like

If you’re asking this kind of question, I think you need to get knocked around by life a little.

No, it’s not too risky at all. Good job. You should do it 100%.

2 Likes

Thanks for sharing your opinion!

That’s a very good solid plan.

you can easily support yourself trading $10, no problem.

Assuming of course that you’re able to earn 5,000% profit per day

Hey Valerie, have you ever considered becoming a trading mentor? Cuz I’m looking for a mentor.

2 Likes

Back down to earth now , even with experience it’s not a consistent guaranteed income.With a £10,000-£20-000 start.So just practice maybe if you have.the time or a plan

So sad to hear about this.

Thank you so much for your encouragement. It’s mean so much to me.

Btw I am still in kindergarten level thou. I have no enough qualification to become a mentor. But I am currently still in survey to look for someone professional to become my mentor after I complete the Pipsology course

Since you’re going to be trading an account with $10 in it, I wanted to suggest that you might consider ringing up lloyds of London and asking them if they could write an insurance policy to guarantee you against any losses.

You got to cover your bases in this business.