I need a good/ trustworthy UK broker

Hi everyone,
I am really struggling to find a good broker.
The Majority of uk brokers have complains from people about “they have trouble with withdrawing their money”. I will much appreciate it if some can recommend a good Uk broker who is not a scam and you can withdraw money easily (no dealing desk please).

Tick Mill is a good one. I have used them before for some months. I never had any withdrawal issues.

before choosing a broker make sure which is more appropriate for you , if love doing scalping , should choose the broker which has most narrowest trading spreads.

2 Likes

its really difficult to make sure right trading broker , because there are almost thousands brokers right now and most of them are found to be scams,.

I knoww :disappointed: that is why I need help.

I am a day trader, I did find brokers with low spreads etc, but pretty much all of them, people are complaining about withdrawals… that is why I need someone to tell tell me a broker that they are already using it and had no trouble with withdrawals.

I’m with IG and have been for over 6 years. Never had any problems with depositing or withdrawing money. I’ve been to the offices in london too. FCA regulated. Do your research too mate.

Thank you mate, I will have a look at them online

How has your experience been with IG?

I’ve also used them for a number of years and I am looking for another broker to add to my portfolio… maybe i’m a little spoilt given the service / offer provided to me in the past but i’m finding it difficult to find another!

1 Like

Though trading with fxview, I heard IG also has good trading conditions. For more options you can check this thread too:

Hope it helps!

1 Like

If you made profit with legit trading system and if the broker is regulated by FCA or CySEC then I think there is zero chance you won’t get your withdrawal. However it depends on the size of profit, large withdrawals may take longer to process.