Im a great young trader but dont have the capital!

Hello’ im hasan and im 20 years old! I have been trading on demo from years and so far have developed many ea my self coding which work nicely! I personally have great skills in forex as i trade 10-12 hours a day and that also from years! I so badly want to start the real acc but i do not have any capital! No one in my family trust me and therefore no one is letting me borrow money and it is getting frustrated! Is there anyone who can help me with 1000$? I will be truly thankful for that person my entire life because it will be a really big help’ im also ready to return the money in few weeks as i do have enough trading skills! Im ready to show all my trading weeks or months so you can see how profitable im! Being this pro in trading and not heaving any real money to trade makes me very sad! Is there anyone who can help me quick? Im only 20 so cant even get a loan as im totally dependent on my parents! Thankyou

Hi, did you try a prop trading firm? Regards Greg

You can practice on a demo account. After getting full knowledge about forex you will be confident to make money from real money. Then you can take loan to start trading.

1 Like

Hello! I live in pakistan so here we dont have such firms sadly!

Hi! I live in pakistan and im fully dependent so according the the policies here u can not get a loan! And sir im very much experienced i have been trading on demo acc from 4 years basically it started as a game for me and i remember trading forex to pass time when my friends and everyone was busy playing video game! So sir i have a lot of knowledge in it if you will see my demo history you will know that im very professional in trading

Big ask right there. I’d recommend putting together that money first even if it’s just $300. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Did you know how work prop trading firms?