Im afraid i´ve been the victim of a scam

Hello, I’m new to this and I’m afraid I’ve been the victim of a scam. The question now is simply if it is normal for a broker to take 24 hours or more to allow me to withdraw my money. It just tells me that the withdrawal is successful but it does not take place. And if I want to make a withdrawal again, it tells me that it is not possible because there is an unaudited order or something like that.

Wow not good. Who is your broker? Have you reached out to their support? What do their terms say about withdrawals and how long they should take?

Should you move this over to the Scam section.

1 Like

I’m sorry, I didn’t know there was a scam section, and besides, I don’t even know if it’s a scam. My broker is Big Uncle Fx, it is just a web page where there is no contact information. I can’t communicate with them.

Yikes! It sounds like it is a scam.

What can i do?

Yea, no worries. You just might be people who’ve gone through something similar get a notification about your post if they’re subscribed there.

Woah! Can I ask why you choose them, knowing they didn’t have contact info on their website?

This the website?

https://biggloballimited.com/index1

Nop
This:
m.bigunclefx com

Yes, of course. I have been contacted by a person on the networks and after a long relationship she has convinced me to invest something in forex because she was doing very well. And I just followed your instructions.

Did you know this person? And was this an employee of the network or just a user/trader/investor like
you?

Don’t mean to sound like a jerk, but that sounds scammy already if you didn’t know the person.

They do have a email address:

[email protected]

It’s on the homepage. And contact form.

https://bigunclefx.com/en/contact