Instant Forex Profit System

Well, I’m not a newbie, but not once a forex greenhorn. Usually I buy and sell stuff or do dropshipping.
But today there was an email in my inbox and my superfast delete finger hesitated for about 1 millisecond … “Instant Forex Profit System” What’s that?
It took me 4 hours of research to land here with tons of ???
I could not find any rewiev of Stephen Wilson’s (Ph.D. from Oxford University, no traces on google!) thingie. Logical, when I checked clickbank marketplace: 60% commision. Gravity 19.02 position 11 of 93 for the search term “forex”.
All kinds of “Systems” there, amazing. Looks like this forex marketing niche is interesting, but crowded?
Anyways, I found on #1 on clickbank a System, Gravity 254.12: “Forex Autopilot - Robots Trading The Forex Market.” After reading on this forum all the thread about this at least controversial product, I got even more curious about this “Instant Forex Profit System”.
So, before I just buy it, to find out myself, my question is to this community:
[B]Anybody out there with test results?[/B]

Thanks for enlightenment,
Dan

Before you open your wallet ask yourself the following questions, do you really think something bought for a $100 or so will make you profitable? You should always be weary when you see words such as ‘instant’ followed by ‘success’ or ‘profit’ because the truth is nothing in life is that easy. The only true path to success is through hard work and dedication and we all know it.

There is a chance that i may be wrong and its a really good system, but what are the odds? With regards to test results, how do the sellers results stack up?

I’ve never heard of or tested the results of the software, though I’d be happy to do it if someone provides me with it. :smiley: In a demo account, of course.