Is here anyone who can explain me how to create an instant funding account and use it?

Hello everyone.
I am going to open an instant funding account in a prop firm.
But I am new to this so I want to ask to a person who is doing this now.
Please let me know about it.

Hmm. :thinking: I personally don’t have any experience with prop firms. But this thread might be helpful. :blush:

i’ll be very surprised if there’s one here, Paul

i wish you well but i’m really sorry to hear it

how do you think it could benefit you?

you’re obviously not naive enough to imagine that they’re funded with real money, or that a funding company (even if they call themselves a “prop firm”) will allow a random, unproven stranger a greater drawdown facility than whatever he’s paid them up-front … so where’s the benefit? :pensive:

Are you asking for advice on which company or are you already decided? Or are youasking about different types of accounts?

New to what? trading or prop firms? What exactly are you unsure about?

if it helps at all, Paul, here’s what Lux Trading has to say about the instant funding model (i declare my bias: i agree with them!) -

I wonder how legit prop firms feel that these funding companies are calling themselves prop firms, too.

1 Like

Janestreet.com is an example of a legit prop firm.

You can’t get in there by paying a fee, you will need to be a master’s or PhD in math or related area of study.

So called instant finding prop firms are scams that charge fees, but the aren’t gonna give you any live account.

Myforexfunds.com had their bank account seized by u.s. and Canadian regulators, and ciminal indictments are coming.

Instant funding prop scams are apparently big business, myforexfunds.com took in three hundred million dollars.

Offshore brokerages tha operate anonymously when shutdown by regulatos will just close up shop and keep your deposits.

Rule one: trade with a regulated broker.

1 Like