Learn To Trade - Greg Secker Workshop - Smart Charts - Capital Index

Hello Everyone, I’m a newbie in Forex and just attended the free seminar of Greg Secker Learn to Trade last week. i was amazed and convinced by their presentation to the point I signed for the workshop cost 80,000 Php ($1700). is anyone here can give me a good feedback about this company? thanks in advance

1 Like

It’s interesting how - throughout trading forums all over the web, at the moment - large numbers of new posters are “subtly” mentioning Learn To Trade, and inviting specifically “good” reviews.

One could be forgiven for thinking that it’s a well concerted promotional campaign (either that or a “remarkable coincidence”!). Especially when other brand new, first-time posters “magically” appear, in response, to sing its praises. That’s why most forums are routinely deleting them. Draw your own conclusions.

1 Like

The fact that you paid good money for a service you have done no due diligence on shows the fact that you are either marketing scum or just plan stupid. Sorry bro, that’s just the way it is.

If not the first (marketing scum) then the market is just going to chew you up spit you out then dress inappropriately at your funeral.

Hey ajmagsz! Are you pursuing the workshop this coming November??? Please do let me know.

hmmm, interesting… now that you say this :13:

unfortunately, yes there are still people who get sold by a good marketing sale talk, especially for forex newbie (like me). This company started to conduct seminars here in the Philippines selling dreams. What happens is we go there to the free workshop expecting to learn something, but all was just a marketing trap . I can say I was lucky to get my money back. After learning my lesson to do due diligence first, that brought me here in babypips