People have been talking about Birdbox. Have you watched it? :)

Helloooo. :smiley:

During my holiday vacation, I had a lot of time to bond with my family. :blush: One of the things we did was watch this new Netflix movie, Birdbox. :smiley: Haha. My friends also kept talking about it, and I read pretty mixed reviews. It was when I saw an article about Stephen Kingā€™s comment that I finally decided to watch it. :smiley:

Have you guys seen it too? :smiley: What did you think? :thinking:

(This is not a paid ad. Huhu. :sweat_smile:)

2 Likes

I watched it, and it was great! similar to ā€œThe Happeningā€ lol but I would love to hear some peopleā€™s interpretations of the movie

I havenā€™t yet, but I am considering it. It looks interesting, but I am not good with horror movies.

1 Like

trust me, itā€™s not scary at all lol

1 Like

Yup not scary at all @mlawson71. :slight_smile:

Iā€™ve been hearing about it too @ria_rose but I watched it yesterday after seeing your topic. Thanks for this, I liked it.

@justshell - Now I want to watch The Happening. Which one did you like more?

Thanks. Okay, Iā€™ll give it a try then.

Yup, @justshell is right, not scary at all! Itā€™s like that other movie, A Quiet Place.

Would be awesome if people here got paid to talk about the movies they like! Did you like the movie?

Come to think about it, I havenā€™t watched A Quiet Place either.

I havenā€™t seen A Quiet Place too because I avoid scary movies. :joy: But if itā€™s on the same level as birdbox then Iā€™ll check it out. :blush:

Hi Rose!
Man, this is funny that you put this up here. Cause we just seen this movie, on Netflix, Friday night.

Yep. We kept talking about it. Liked it a lot!