Premji 30 pip scalper

Hello fellow traders, I have been trading the 4X markets for a few years and have blown many accounts, something im sure many of you can relate to. I Have found a very good method by combining a few indicators I have found along with some common Forex knowledge. I personally use this setup on all 5 minute charts and Sometimes 1 minute EUR/USD chart and I have done rather well lately ( actually banking some pips finally). The system is very simple and as i said its a combo of a few indicators I have found here and I have just combined them in a way that suits my trading style. Anyways thanks for looking, and I hope some of you can make some money using this simple method.

Step 1, Only take trades in the direction of Mega trend

Step 2 When ZZI14 is below100 indicated with the GREEN color, look for a strong bullish candle formation ( A candle that CLOSES above the OPEN price of the previous candle on a BUY trade. Of course The reverse is true for a Sell trade)

**ALSO, Please make sure the bullish candle formation closes above MEGA TREND for a stronger signal.

Step 3: Place a stop loss a few pips below the swing_zz dot.

I have indicated these entries in the chart below with vertical red lines

Note: Also take into strong consideration the current price in relation to the daily pivot. If the price is below the daily pivot, i prefer taking only sell trades. If the price is above the daily pivot, I prefer taking only buy trades.

ALL INDICATORS.zip (73.2 KB)

You don’t need to put this in more than one category…why did you do that?..and who is premji?.. :confused:

why did you start two threads???

…and it’s not even an EA!..

I have an EA in Development, here is the file:

thanks.

Premji_EA_v1.0.zip (17.3 KB)