Price Action books?

Hi,

Can anyone recommend a good Price action books I can read?

Cheers.

No but I found this website that has heaps of articles on price action if you do a search

Forex Trading Online: Foreign Exchange (FX) Trading | Currency Trading

I don’t have any books for you, but there is tons upon tons of price action articles on the net and as well demonstrations on Utube

1 Like

I have two ebooks on Forex Price action and they have some great price action strategies. I got one for free but I paid 30 dollars for the other book and its not available anywhere for free to download. I will give you both for free but the problem is that I am a newbie and don’t have the pm luxury. Also for some reason my attachment is failing again and again. So just give me your email ID here and I will send the books to that id. Hope this helps.

Thanks.

1 Like

^ What is babypips policy regarding piracy?

1 Like

Hello Goodfellow,

There are tons of books regarding Price action trading.
Hope you can find some via Google.

I would like to suggest 2ndskiesforex to learn more about price action trading. High quality free materials there to get good knowledge about PA.

1 Like

forexschoolonline.com (Johnathon Fox) [articles and videos]

Johnathon also has a PA thread on here: forums.babypips.com/free-forex-trading-systems/42378-forex-price-action.html

Cheers

Hi

I can also vouch for Jonathans thread (1st 50 pages) is very informative on the basics of PA trading.

A very good book I bought is called “Naked Forex” which you can see at this link:

Amazon.com: Naked Forex: High-Probability Techniques for Trading Without Indicators (Wiley Trading) (9781118114018): Alex Nekritin, Walter Peters Ph.D.: Books

This is not an offense. But this thread is about Price action trading books.

And I saw your links everywhere rather than talking to the point.

1 Like