Quant systems

Does anyone have links to a good quant system please?

I have no idea about this. Can you explain it more clear?

A Quant system henerally uses computers and Maths :slight_smile:

Organisations like Goldman Sachs sink hundreds of millions of dollars into developing quant systems. And you want it for free? :stuck_out_tongue:

Its really not that complex. Im a Quant trader

What about this?
http://forums.babypips.com/free-forex-trading-systems/49920-easy-use-quant-system.html

Your an annoying Bug!!

Something your not aware of, or might be, because this is like your 5th screen name, but we at Babypips try to steer our new people away from people like you…

You see, when you go somewhere new, its not the chair you look for, its the shady characters like yourself that we point out first and foremost… " see that guy over there with the dark glasses, in the corner, with the note pad? Stay away from him, he’s no good"…

You looking for a Quant system, but yet your a Quant trader, lol, yeah, sureeeeeeeee…

Being here, and telling folks about your site, is 1 thing, but what your doing is starting retarted threads to mislead newbies into your circle of crap…

O, and just so you know, there is only 1 Quant system, but since your a Quant trader, you probably already have that single system mastered… Im mean, of course, why would you call yourself a Quant trader, if you dont trade the Quant system…

Your an idiot. There isn’t one quant system. How can there be? Stop grinding my carrot. I’m not doing any thing wrong and i bet you don’t even have the education to be able to read my simple system.

Ill email it to you and you can then tell me what an uneducated dumb @## you are.

You can contact him and he will send you a nice pdf with the system as I did.
He is very nice and willing to help.
So… please change your response because it’s not fair.

I dont need your system, Im consistant 5% a day, and hit 97% ( per 100 trades) with less then 1% downdraw,