Re-chosing forex broker

Well I’m new to trading.
So I’ve looked up a few forex brokers and decided to open an account with liteforex.
Since I didn’t want to risk much money I only invested $100

Now that I read around about brokers a bit more I’m not sure that liteforex was such a good choice.

Can someone recommend a good broker with a minimum account of $100 which is also regulated?
P.S. Found UWC (United world capital) are they any good?

hi,

Oanda
fxcm micro

I would say dont believe everything you read, are you having problems with your broker?

i dont have any problems at the moment, however i dont want to trust someone shady with more of my money.

i was going for oanda originally, but the paperwork just killed me. they told me to notarize my bank statement which had the banks stamp on it. and they’re platform sucks.

thanks

UWC and Liteforex have the same owner so if you are not satisfied with one, you are just hopping to the same company basically. Just saying… :rolleyes:

oh wow lol.
I swear every company in the world is owned by someone.
Btw how do even find out that?

P.S.
However it doesn’t mean that they arent better. I mean they’ve the most regulated broker ive found so far and trust me ive spent a lot of time searching

When you’ve been in the Forex Industry a while, you get to know things :wink:

Most regulated? CySec is not much in the way of regulators. They don’t have the same set of teeth ASIC, NFA or FSA have for example.

Yeah… So… is regulation in Mauritius better…? :rolleyes:

No. I would say Mauritius is a lot more useless than Cyprus :slight_smile:

oh but you see that if they were regulated by just CySec I would have said f dat. But to my surprise they are regulated by A LOT of people. I didn’t believe that **** but then I actually checked it out. I think its not that they just wrote it on their website.

Go to UWCFX com -> About -> Our regulatory environment. This is the list of all regulatory organizations that they’re under.