The traders domain

Hi I stumbled upon thetradersdomain and was curious about them, no review on forexpeacearmy. Has anyone had any experience with this broker? Would you you consider it legitimate or a scam?

Do you specifically need an off-shore broker? Why?

Why do you think they needed an off-shore location?

3 Likes

Nah i dont need an off shore account, more so a mentor, and he happened to be affiliated with this. Honestly I’m fine with using forex.com as a broker, I’m just searching everywhere for someone who can guide me in the right direction. I’m questioning the legitimacy of the brokerage, him and the others involved. it’s no mlm (which I’d like to avoid at all costs), but sounds just fishy enough to raise some flags to me. Sorry I’m rambling at this point, i just want to revolve around the right people to better myself in forex and in general man.

1 Like

The right person to better you is you.
If you’re a complete newbie, it’s better to learn the basics at the free school here rather than waste time and money paying someone else. You wouldn’t pay a maths tutor to teach someone how to count to 10, but you might consider paying someone to help you at a higher level

1 Like

"When a “prospect” becomes a “Suspect” - Drop him immediately and completely "

RUN - away form both “broker” and also "Mentor " - Don’t listen to "explanations " !

1 Like

I joined the Forex Family last year in August and I personally think their mentorship program is worth far more than I paid. As for The Traders Domain, it’s a very new brokerage and it did have liquidity issues in the beginning but as far as I can tell everything has been resolved. The leaderboard and trade copying is pretty cool. I literally have the owner on WhatsApp so I can message him anytime I want which is also cool!

Hi,