TUALATIN zulutrade

Hello my name is Simon and I am an Engineer employed as Analyst at UBS. I have been trading for about 7 years and I recently applied for a profile in Zulutrade to broadcast my analysis and trade idea.
I will provide to all my live followers an email everytime I will enter a trade, explaining the idea behind the trade.
I am not a gambler and do not act blindly. Sometimes we will get some losses but thank to an high reward to risk ration in the long run you will see consistent results.

On this page each of you can provide me email address and any other question.

Maybe the email address should be sent via PM.

Have a good day

I smell a rat on this thread. Trader at UBS for 7 years, you signed up on Zulutrade, and your asking for emails without providing proof that you even know how to trade, that’s not even a decent lie. See you in the banned column

Maybe you miss something, I am not asking email, but my followers, if the wish can provide an email where I will send explanation for each trade. No spam or anything else. So what is the problem? If somene wants to know the idea behind the trade he or she is welcome.

I think you are missing something. You come to a public forum, on your very first post you ask for people’s private information. If you have something to share, share it publicly for everyone to see, then they can decide if they want to give you their private information.

I just wanted to provide an optional service to my followers on Zulutrade, nothing else. I am not asking private informations but if a follower wishes I provide this service. But if he or she doesn’t want to receive anything, email isn’t necessary. I hope to have answered properly.

When are babypips going to separate out zulutrade and the likes into their own section. This is becoming a joke, not trading at all.

What they are saying is either share your analysis on this forum or leave. It is simple as that. We do not like spammers in these forums.