What are best tips to maximize the profit?

I am a beginner.
Please tell me some best tips to maximize the profit.

2 Likes

If you want to maximize your profit you need to make a good and prof\itable trading plan.

1 Like

Start think about risk :slight_smile: profits should come naturally

2 Likes

i wouldn’t promise making anyone a millionaire, lol

i am not one myself, but trust me i have blown my balance many times and finally we on the winning ways now.

i just decided to make a blog to share my trades so everyone who comes across can join me make some profits in pips

you can check my page out from the link below

Click here to check blog https://()storyline(.)com(.)ng remove the () to visit the site

1 Like

You can not ignore journal work. If you really want to improve, you need to review your trades or trading activity every now and then. You can do it on daily, weekly or monthly basis, but journaling is important to improve and maximize profits.

1 Like

Go through the threads below.

1 Like

When you find a position that is moving in your direction, keep the position open (or at least half of it) and keep adding to it. Maintain the same capital risk limit as in the first trade.

2 Likes

Yap,you’re right

1 Like

Don’t use high leverage, always set stop loss in your trades and try to keep profitable trades as much as possible keeping an eye on the larger picture. And don’t fight the trend - catching falling knifes is a risky approach for newcomers.

2 Likes

“Falling knives have no handle.”
Haha

You’re the second person I’ve ever heard use this expression about falling knives.

1 Like

How do you suggest we add position? After price move how many pips in our direction?

1 Like

You have the choice, plan it in advance.

Aggressive - Just keep adding new positions when the profit equals the risk on Trade 1, and move the stop forward the same distance each time. For ever. Until the trend ends.