What are your forex goals?

Hi All,

As a relative newbie to forex im just wondering what everyones goals are? I am currently making around £150 per week from trading and this is fine for now as I am still learning and picking things up along the way. But say in 6 months time I want to double maybe treble my weekly income from trading and grow my account, Do any of you have any pointers in helping me reach these goals?

1 Like

Good to know about your success with Forex Trading. To achieve your aim, you should stick with the strategy which works best and keep doing your best.

1 Like

Its still early days but I feel I have a nice set up for myself at present, obviously I want to aim to make as much money as I possibly can but as they say rome wasn’t built in a day

Keep learning from my mistakes & updating my trading skill; that’s my main consideration.

I think the only way we can naturally improve ourselves in general is from making mistakes and seeing what we done then making sure we don’t do that again. its how we evolve as human beings

2 Likes

Only one that matters - To be profitable

Is that real money or on demo? If real money, ummmmm, wow, that’s fantastic! I would love to just be consistent with my time trading, and then of course having some winning trades.

What’s your system/strategy? Care to share?

Exactly, it is! Even, I am following that procedure; sometime it takes a long time to learn, but I am okay with this conclusion.

That’s real account mate, Im just sticking to 2 or 3 pairs and small profits, you’ll be surprised how quickly $1 here $1 there soon adds up, don’t be tempted to close trades with massive drawdown, I had drawdown yesterday of £150+ I held my nerve and this morning woke up to no drawdown

I think we all learn new things every day from this journey we are embarking on and eventually we will all come out the other end knowing a lot more then we did when we started, I know I know more then I did yesterday today!

1 Like