What you didn't know

still didn start tradin. tell me things u didn know before u start but think every trader must know

2 Likes

Trading is hard, yes, but when you gets better at it you becomes harder.

1 Like

I never knew it is this hard. I mean it takes a lot of effort and time just to be a break even trader.

2 Likes

haa… great explanation! it really never gets easy as ABC and is a huge challenge

1 Like

What’s stopping you from starting if I may ask? :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Before starting trading, it’s essential to understand the risks involved and to have a solid understanding of the market and trading strategies. Additionally, traders should have a clear plan, discipline, and risk management skills to succeed in the long term

1 Like

You don’t get rich quick. And 80% of new traders blow their accounts. Which means that you need to learn how not to lose money first and foremost.

1 Like

Just makin myself comfortable with environment cause im new to all of these. what do u suggest?

i need to know all of these before start tradin? thats a lifetime bro

1 Like

seems interestin but what do u mean by becomin harder? :face_with_raised_eyebrow: :face_with_raised_eyebrow: :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

how hard is it? why r u people tellin me so different things? some of you tellin me just need to learn few things but others tellin its hard af.

ugh :woman_facepalming: thinkin of leave. im confused af right now

it was better than other. need sth like this :sleepy:

@ponponwei now u c whats stoppin me from startin?

I meant lots of things here dear, from being patient for entry to being calm for losses, and trading with an edge; all this are just but the passing of time, and they makes you stronger and more resilient - this is where trading works.